<?php

        $headers = array('APIKEY: 7f91aa947a35');
        $url = "https://www.allagents.co.uk/api/v1/firms/coultons/branches/chingford-london/reviews/";

        $curl = curl_init(); // Initialize cURL

        // Set the options
        curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL, $url); //Use request url defined
        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1); //We want the result variable to contain the output
        curl_setopt($curl, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, $headers); //send custom headers, one of which is the API Key
        $result = curl_exec($curl); //Make request via curl, keep output in $result variable

        curl_close($curl);//close the connection

        $decodedResult = (json_decode($result, true)); //Transform JSON output into associative array.
        ?>
        <!-- Normal HTML content -->

        <h1>Here are our latest reviews from <a href="https://www.allagents.co.uk">allAgents</a></h1>

        <?php foreach ($decodedResult as $review){
              $date = date_create($review['date_added']);?>
            Name: <?= $review['name']; ?> <br />
            Rated: <?= $review['rating']; ?> Stars<br />
            Date: <?= date_format($date, "j F, Y"); ?><br />
            Review: <?= $review['review']; ?>
        <?php } ?>

Customer Reviews

WE ARE MEMBERS OF AGENT TRACKER A VERIFIED ESTATE AGENTS CUSTOMER REVIEW SITE THIS GIVES ALL OUR CUSTOMERS A CHANCE TO LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL /REVIEW ABOUT OUR SERVICE

estate agents reviews

20 March 2017
From Mr Kenny, a buyer
In Manor Farm Drive

The purchase was a hard, drawn out one due to the housing associations being involved, however they managed the sale perfectly. I would without a doubt recommend Coultons to anyone wishing to sell or buy in Chingford.

17 March 2017
From , a buyer
In Bosgrove

Over the course of the purchase Coultons were extremely professional. What really impressed us was the level of communication that we had not received from any other agent during our house hunting. I would 100% recommend these agents to anyone looking to buy or sell properties.

 3 March 2017
From Mr & Mrs Mehta, a buyer
In Nevin Drive

Coultons in North Chingford helped us in the purchase of our house. Gina and Paolo were extremely attentive & knew exactly what we were looking for. They went out of their way to find us the perfect family home. We would happily recommend Coultons every time!

15 November 2016
From Marianna, a buyer
In Epping Way

I worked with Paolo on the purchase of my property. From beginning to end I have to say that he has been the best estate agent I’ve worked with. His approach is agenda free and unbiased and he genuinely aims for the best outcome for both parties. He was always available or would get back in touch very quickly and offered a transparent and helpful service. He is considerate and open at every step of the way. Thank you Paolo.

22 November 2016
From Christopher, a seller
In Epping Way

We selected Coultons because they were not part of a big group of Estate Agents and hoped to receive a more personal service. Our expectations were more than exceeded. Paolo, the manager of the branch, came to our house to provide a valuation. He had already researched sales of similar properties in our area. He explained the different sale options to us and we decided to hold an open day. This caused very little disruption to our lives and we received a number of offers. Paolo communicated up and down the chain with sellers, buyers and solicitors to ensure that our transaction went smoothly. We could not have wished for a more professional and polite service. We would unreservedly recommend Coultons Estate Agents.

16 November 2016
From Philip Monahan, a seller
In Kings Head Hill

All the team were helpful and friendly. Always kept me informed on viewings and interest of viewers. After agreeing the sale, they kept me informed about what was going on. A good service, no issues.

3 November 2016
From Philippa, a seller
In 130 Chingford Avenue, Chingford

I received excellent service from Gina initially and then Paolo. I have been very happy with the service provided and would have no hesitation recommending their services.

22 September 2016
From Ian Green, a seller
In Mount Echo Ave

Gina, Director, and Pablo, the manager kept me informed at every step of the way, sometimes when it was not what I wanted to hear.

22 September 2016
From , a seller
In mount echo avenue

The branch Manager, Paulo, was always prompt and efficient at getting responses for questions asked and keeping us abreast of the situation. Alexandra the receptionist was always courteous and relayed all messages.

20 September 2016
From Carey Benn, a seller
In Oakdale Gardens

Excellent agency from start to finish. They understood our priorities, managed the entire process and communicated well. Highly recommend the personal approach and tailored service for both ourselves and the buyer.

23 September 2016
From Stephen Lane, a seller
In Fairlight Close

Not all Estate Agents are the same! Firstly the valuation. I invited three Estate Agents to value my property. Gina of Coultons attended. She was fully prepared, polite, knowledgable and her valuation was accurate. Others that attended were in no way as professional and gave a valuation far below what was actually achieved. The process – I am sure no sale is trouble free. Gina was there at every stage to advise on the best course of action and always kept us completely up to date with what was happening. I have no doubt this sale would not have completed without the experience and persistence of Gina. I cannot rate Coultons highly enough and would strongly recommend them to anyone selling their property.

19 July 2016
From Colin, a seller
In Drysdale Avenue

A very friendly but professional service from this estate agent. Poalo and Gina acted very fast to get our house on the market and achieve our asking price. Our house sold in the first weekend. We felt that Paolo in particular went beyond his normal remit to help us on our sale, and purchase that was through another agent. Excellent service. We would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to sell or buy their house. Thanks guys.

4 July 2016
From M Neilson, a landlord
In Boardman Avenue

I dealt with Gina who I found to be enthusiastic & personable, along with being very professional. She knew her market, she gave us invaluable clear advice & guided us through the whole process. The level of communication was a refreshing change & I felt very confident that our property was in their hands. The whole agency was the same, their pricing was excellent, they found us a great tennant & kept us informed throughout. They took care of everything. Alex, who deals with the aftercare is very on the ball and helpful too. For me, Coultons achieve the right blend of Business-like Professionalism, without compromising their genuine interest in their Clients. I highly recommend them to anyone considering a letting agent.

4 May 2016
From , a buyer
In Old Church Road

Fantastic service! Coultons kept us in the loop every step of the way and kept a close eye on the progress of the sale. Would certainly use them when Im next looking to move!

12 March 2016
From , a landlord
In Russell Road

I found the experience with dealing with Coultons exceptional. He was efficient, integral and honest. I was kept informed the whole journey. The process was very quick in compared to other agents in the area. There was 2 people dealing with my case and both were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

18 March 2016
From , a seller
In Redwood Gardens

Coultons were not the cheapest service I received a quote from, but I’m very glad I went with them because the service I received was exceptional and ultimately represented excellent value for money. Their valuation was at the top end of those I received and despite this they got me a buyer at the asking price from the first viewing, and that buyer turned out to be incredibly reliable and patient as we ran into unexpected delays in the sale process. Paolo and Gina who dealt with my sale were both personable and straight forward with me, providing consistently sound advice and updates throughout the process. They seemed to operate with a level of personal integrity that is uncommon for the industry and I consistently felt as though my interests were being looked after. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Coultons or use them again in the future.

4 March 2016
From N Hamouche, a seller
In Downsfield Road

We initially went with an online agency (recommended by a friend).Coultons, who were representing the person we were buying from , identified a problem with our buyer and tried to help. When our buyer fell through we realised the difference a traditional estate agency could make in a more complex chain and put our house on with Coultons. Paolo and Gina were amazing and fought very hard for us not to lose the house we were buying. They were available at all times and pushed very hard to move the process forward. We felt that they cared as much as we did about getting the house. We move in next week and couldn’t be happier. We would highly recommend them.

1 February 2016
From Tommy Childs, a seller
In Thurlow Close

Gina and Paolo were of great assistance to me during the process of my sale. I was more than happy with their initial valuation and the price achieved on sale, both of which were above what I anticipated Very pleasant, helpful and honest during such a stressful process. I would highly recommend them.

8 November 2015
From Tracey & Martin, a seller
In College gardens

I was recommended by Lisa Alexander to Coultons via Agent Tracker. I found them extremely helpful and professional.

4 November 2015

From Anne Harris, a seller
In Chingford Avenue

Would definately recommend Coultons. They acted in a professional way but were friendly and helpful at the same time.

4 November 2015
From , a buyer
In Chingford Avenue

The staff at Coultons were always happy to provide an update, and spent time chasing up the process of our purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a property

2 November 2015
From David Evans, a seller
In Faversham Avenue

Excellent service from Gina and her team who were able to give advice as well as keeping me informed and ultimately achieving a great price

30 October 2015
From Agy E, a buyer
In Hall Lane

Great service, nice to find an agent that cares!!

To read ALL OUR customer REVIEWS IN FULL  CLICK HERE

My Property File